Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Greg Leiser

Greg Leiser

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Leiser
"Outstanding customer service. Excellent pricing."
Profile photo of Joseph Kukoly

Joseph Kukoly

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Kukoly
"Fred saracino and his agents are very knowledgeable they try to do the best that they can for you we've never had any problems talking to any of them or getting a hold of them when needed my suggestion is call Fred saracino and State farm insurance if you're looking for a good insurance agent"
Profile photo of William Pettit

William Pettit

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Pettit
"Fred is one of the best agents out there. He has 40+ years experience - his knowledge and desire to do right for his clients is evident each time we speak. Definitely recommend to anyone needing coverage"
Profile photo of Vince Kelly

Vince Kelly

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vince Kelly
"Fred has had me covered. For 40 years. 👍👍"
Profile photo of Debbie Corey

Debbie Corey

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Corey
"I have 2 sink holes on my property. Without his help and fighting for his clients my claim would have been denied. He is caring, supportive and most helpful in anywY he can be. I can't thank him enough."
Profile photo of Tyler Sebring

Tyler Sebring

October 31, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Tyler Sebring
"Don't recommend them at all I tried to keep up the payments and his prices are always going up and down thanks to that I'm in bad situation and I paid 315 for this month and they want me to pay 338 November 1 like why I'm going somewhere better."
Profile photo of Margaret Burke

Margaret Burke

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Burke
"Up front, informative, patient. Big bang for my insurance buck."
Profile photo of Julie White

Julie White

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie White
"Been with Fred office over 30 years...great team, would recommend them in a heartbeat!!!"
Profile photo of Michael Frazier

Michael Frazier

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Frazier
"We’ve been with Fred Sarancino for 40 year. Best decision!!! He has always helped us in every way possible. Would recommend hi to anyone."
Profile photo of Dick Wilson

Dick Wilson

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dick Wilson
"Like many clients, Fred Saracino has been my State Farm Agent for more than thirty years. He is excellent. He is smart, available, trustworthy and effectively represents his clients' interests. You will like him."
Profile photo of william lauer

william lauer

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by william lauer
"Been with them for 30yrs they have always been very good to me and had accidents and never raised my rates and always took care of it making it less stressful When shopping for insurance its not only the price you pay but the service when you need it the most and the support the local community a lot"
Profile photo of Lisa Munsch

Lisa Munsch

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Munsch
"Been with Fred office for years and I always have superior service"
Profile photo of Doctor Lesczyszyn

Doctor Lesczyszyn

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Doctor Lesczyszyn
"Hands down one of the best, if not the best insurance agents in the area. I have been with State Farm for almost 30 years and have experienced many locations. Never had any problems with this location with is more than I can say about family and friends dealing with other insurance providers. They are always extremely helpful and provided quotes for friends and family when the decided to switch. And those who did have been happy with their own experiences as well. Nothing comes even close to their level of knowledge and information."
Profile photo of Lois Stirton

Lois Stirton

May 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lois Stirton
"Thank you Fred Saracino for being there for me whenever I need you! I have been with Fred Saracino at State Farm in Emmaus, Pennsylvania for more than 4 decades. My home, car, and life are all insured with State Farm with Fred Saracino as my agent. He provides prompt, courteous and efficient service, answers the phone and returns calls promptly! Fred Saracino listens to me and shows genuine concern and interest in my well-being and insurance needs. He knows capable local business people who can help clean up a home disaster carefully and efficiently. His staff is polite, respectful, and answers the phone! Fred Saracino has helped me plan and protect my future, Fred Saracino has never let me down. Thank you again Fred, words cannot express my gratitude and appreciation for your help and loyalty throughout my entire adult life!"
Profile photo of Sophia Herzog

Sophia Herzog

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Herzog
"My family has been with Fred Saracino for over 28 years, they know who you are, highly recommend"
Profile photo of michele heinze

michele heinze

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by michele heinze
"Finding companies & people who you can trust are not as common as they should be these days. Fred and his staff have guided me through the insurance process from my first car, first home, etc. I never felt like Fred or his staff was trying to get one over on me. I’ve been a client for at least 25 years because great customer service is what they do everyday!"
Profile photo of Brandon B

Brandon B

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon B
"My girlfriend and I were having major issues with our adjuster... 1 call to Fred and he went above and beyond to make sure we got the justice for our claim. I would recommend him and his office to anyone."
Profile photo of Jack Hilbert

Jack Hilbert

May 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Hilbert
"I believe I am one of Fred's longest customers _ started with him in1973. He has been my " go to buy" for ALL of my insurance needs AND has become a good friend as well. Always there with my best interest in mind."
Profile photo of BAD BARRACUDA

BAD BARRACUDA

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by BAD BARRACUDA
"Great service."
Profile photo of Hm Blews

Hm Blews

March 27, 2013

5  out of  5 rating by Hm Blews
"Fred Saracino goes above and beyond the average insurance agent. You can trust Fred to help you make the important decisions about the insurance your family and business need. Fred does not treat you as a client but instead treats you like family. He gives generously to local charities and supports our local Catholic Schools. If you are in need of an insurance agent and want to be more than simply a check in the mail or a number on a page then you must make an appointment and visit Fred. Once you do you will wonder why you waited so long."